Skip to content

Becky Bilby | Library Director | becky.bilby@siouxcenterlibrary.org

 

Program Coordinators

Twila DeGroot | Children’s Programmer twila.degroot@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Janelle Phinney | Children’s Programmer janelle.phinney@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Emily Van Weerdhuizen | Tween/Teen Programmer | emily.vanweerdhuizen@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Julie Kreun | Adult Programmer julie.kreun@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Ruth Mahaffy | Bilingual Programmer, Technical Services ruth.mahaffy@siouxcenterlibrary.org

 

Support Staff

Heidi Ouwinga | Administrative Assistant, Marketing & Meeting Room Coordinator heidi.ouwinga@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Rebecca Bogaard | Interlibrary Loan, Cataloging rebecca.bogaard@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Kari Ringelberg | Cataloging, Library Assistant kari.ringelberg@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Maria Vander Plaats  | Interlibrary Loan, Graphic Design | maria.vanderplaats@siouxcenterlibrary.org

 

Library Assistants

Gina Pitsenberger | Library Assistant gina.pitsenberger@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Emily Meyer | Library Assistant emily.meyer@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Jolynn Van De Berg | Library Assistant jolynn.vandeberg@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Joya Breems | Library Assistant joya.breems@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Stephanie Dykshorn | Library Assistant stephanie.dykshorn@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Aarika De Jong | Library Assistant Aarika.DeJong@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Kaleigh De Vries | Library Assistant | Kaleigh.DeVries@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Evelyn Leon | Library Assistant | Evelyn.Leon@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Sioux Center Public Library

Install Sioux Center Public Library

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”