Skip to content

Becky Bilby | Library Director | becky.bilby@siouxcenterlibrary.org

 

Program Coordinators & Support Staff

Heidi Ouwinga | Assistant Director heidi.ouwinga@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Twila DeGroot | Children’s Programmer twila.degroot@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Kaleigh De Vries | Children’s Programmer | kaleigh.devries@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Rachel Byars | Children’s Programmer | rachel.byars@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Emily Van Weerdhuizen | Tween/Teen Programmer | emily.vanweerdhuizen@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Ruth Mahaffy | Bilingual Programmer, Technology Services ruth.mahaffy@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Maria Vander Plaats  | Graphic Design, Programmer | maria.vanderplaats@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Kari Ringelberg | Adult Programmer, Interlibrary Loan, Cataloging kari.ringelberg@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Rebecca Bogaard | Interlibrary Loan, Cataloging rebecca.bogaard@siouxcenterlibrary.org

 

Library Assistants

Jolynn Van De Berg | Library Assistant jolynn.vandeberg@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Joya Breems | Evening Circulation Supervisor | joya.breems@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Stephanie Dykshorn | Library Assistant stephanie.dykshorn@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Evelyn Leon | Library Assistant | Evelyn.Leon@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Kaeley Meyer | Library Assistant | Kaeley.Meyer@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Tiffany Postma | Library Assistant | Tiffany.Postma@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Callie Mulder | Library Assistant | callie.mulder@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Morgan Hummel | Library Assistant morgan.hummel@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Hannah Woudstra | Library Assistant hannah.woudstra@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Vicky MacInnis | Library Assistant | Vicky.MacInnis@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Sioux Center Public Library

Install Sioux Center Public Library

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”